Cherish the Life’s Mystery

Let me show you the bright blue sky up above
With some scattered clouds with different forms
They got thickened and darkened
Then coming heavy rain and storms

Let me show you the roaring thunders
Soaring the sky with blazing lightnings
With pouring rains from the sky and beyond
Watering all lands and tress with its blessings

Let me show the twin rainbows on the horizon
For you never seen such a beauty
To fill the life with delight and joy
For you to cherish the life’s mystery

@mhsantosa

Circle me @ +Made Hery Santosa

©mhsantosa (2015)
I am happy to share this. Please feel free to reblog or share the link, all with my accreditation. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

