Surrender in Serenity

I heard Your silent voices
Humming in the the spring wonders
Shall they become comrades?
To soothe wanderers’ restless hearts

I admire the peace You’ve created
When I surrender in the dance of love
Shall they be serendipitous delights?
To swing in the spring elegance

I enjoy this novice ride
Into the journey of pristine self
Into determined dance of serenity
So, I can walk back to Your house

Photo   : Emerald Lake
Source : ©Santosa Photography

©mhsantosa (2012)
I am happy to share this. Please feel free to reblog or share the link, all with my accreditation. Thank you.

Comments
One Response to “Surrender in Serenity”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] I heard Your silent voices Humming in the the spring wonders Shall they become comrades? To soothe wanderers’ restless hearts I admire the peace You’ve created When I surrender in the dance of love…   ©mhsantosa (2012)  […]



Leave a Reply

